Morning Classes

For over 28 years ISKCON Chowpatty has been running daily classes on Bhagavad-gita and Srimad-Bhagavatam. Keeping with an ancient tradition of passing down spiritual knowledge, our well-versed speakers teach the essence of these timeless scriptures, giving everyone the opportunity to grow in spiritual life.

Class Timings: 8:30 A.M – 9:15 A.M (Including question and answer time).
Venue: Main Temple Room.

Upcoming Speakers For Feb 2018

DATE Day VERSE SPEAKER TOPIC VAISHNAVA CALENDER
1-Feb-18 Thursday 11.07.10 H.G. Hare Krishna P
2-Feb-18 Friday 11.07.11 H.G. Radhika vallabh P
3-Feb-18 Saturday 11.07.12-13 H.G. Chaitanya charan P
4-Feb-18 Sunday 11.07.14 H.G. Krishna Chandra P
Sunday Feast H.G. Gauranga Priya P SOUTH ZONE
5-Feb-18 Monday H.D.G.A.C.Bhaktivedanta Swami Srila Prabhupada Srila Purushottam Das Thakur & Srila Gaur Govinda Swami Disapp ;
Srila Bhakti Siddhanta Saraswati Thakur App-Fasting Till Noon
6-Feb-18 Tuesday 11.07.15 H.G. Satyananda P
7-Feb-18 Wednesday 11.07.16 H.G. Nanda Dulal P
8-Feb-18 Thursday 11.07.17 H.G. Dwarakadhish P
9-Feb-18 Friday 11.07.18 (A) H.G. Sridama P Till- they have rendered
10-Feb-18 Saturday 11.07.18 (B) H. G. Radhadyuti P From- A Further ; Till end of purport
11-Feb-18 Sunday 11.07.19 H.G. Vraj Vihari P Fasting For Vijaya Ekadashi
Sunday Feast H.G.Ram Govind P North Zone
12-Feb-18 Monday H.D.G.A.C.Bhaktivedanta Swami Srila Prabhupada Parana Timings: 07:08-10:58 ; Srila Ishvar Puri Disapp
13-Feb-18 Tuesday 11.07.20 H. G. KrishnaDhan P Kumbha Sankaranti (Sun Enters Aquarius)
14-Feb-18 Wednesday 11.07.21 (A) H.G. Nityananda Charan P Till- external potencies Sri Siva Ratri
15-Feb-18 Thursday 11.07.21 (B) H.G. Srila Haridas Thakur P From- A Spiritual ; Till End of purport
16-Feb-18 Friday 11.07.22 H.G. Satyanarayan P Srila Jagannath Das Babaji & Srila Rasikananda Prabhu Disapp
17-Feb-18 Saturday 11.07.23 H.G. RohiniNandan P
18-Feb-18 Sunday 11.07.24 H.G. Gauranga P
Sunday Feast H. G. Radheshlal P Bandra- Borivali Zone
19-Feb-18 Monday H.D.G.A.C.Bhaktivedanta Swami Srila Prabhupada Srila Purushottam Das Thakur App
20-Feb-18 Tuesday 11.07.25-27 H.G. Sankirtan P
21-Feb-18 Wednesday 11.07.28 H.G. Rasikacharya P
22-Feb-18 Thursday 11.07.29 H.G. Narasimha Lila P
23-Feb-18 Friday 11.07.30 H.G. Deen Gauranga P
24-Feb-18 Saturday 11.07.31-32 H.G. Damodar P
25-Feb-18 Sunday 11.07.33-37 H.G. Vishwaroop P
Sunday Feast H.G Pradymuna Mishra Pr Central Zone
26-Feb-18 Monday H.D.G.A.C.Bhaktivedanta Swami Srila Prabhupada Fasting For Amalaki Vrata Ekadashi
27-Feb-18 Tuesday 11.07.38 H.G. Purushottam P Parana Timings: 06:59-10:54 ; Srila Madhavendra Puri Disapp
28-Feb-18 Wednesday 11.07.39 H.G. Sudhir Chaitanya P